thankyousirmayihaveanother asked: 20.
I don’t believe in the paranormal, but I do believe in having an aluminum baseball bat next to my bed.
attention all vegetarians
a lot of people don’t know that mcdonalds fries contain beef in them and mcdonalds has been sued a long time ago for this but it’s still happening!!
the company says the “natural flavor” on the fries include beef flavoring
the official ingredients on the mcdonalds website for their french fries specifically says “natural beef flavoring”
even if you’re not a vegetarian or already know this, please reblog this and let people know
Also, why the hell are you still eating at that place when the food is STILL shit to this very day?
Humans are amazing giant dorks every single last one of us.